Skip to content
logo-edited-new

Current Projects

 

 

Contact Project Managers for all questions regarding Construction of Project

Contact Project Coordinator for all questions regarding Accounting for Project

 

The Capital Grille
(PDR Remodel)
Schaumburg, IL
Click Here
Project Manager: Bill Boyle bboyle@bcibelisle.com
Olive Garden
Midwest City, OK
Click Here

Project Manager: Adolf Munoz amunoz@bcibelisle.com

Project Coordinator: Jill Rouskey jrouskey@bcibelisle.com

Cheddar's Scratch Kitchen
San Marcos, TX
Click Here

Project Manager: George Stratton gstratton@bcibelisle.com

Project Coordinator: Erin Eldred eeldred@bcibelisle.com

Cheddar's Scratch Kitchen
Burleson, TX
Click Here

Project Manager: George Stratton gstratton@bcibelisle.com

Project Coordinator: Jill Rouskey jrouskey@bcibelisle.com

The Capital Grille
Fairfax, VA
Click Here

Project Manager: Bill Boyle bboyle@bcibelisle.com

Project Coordinator: Erin Eldred eeldred@bcibelisle.com

Cheddar's Scratch Kitchen
Conroe, TX
Click Here

Project Manager: George Stratton gstratton@bcibelisle.com

Project Coordinator: Jill Rouskey jrouskey@bcibelisle.com

Olive Garden
Terrell, TX
Click Here

Project Manager: Bill Boyle bboyle@bcibelisle.com

Project Coordinator: Erin Eldred eeldred@bcibelisle.com

7-Eleven Remodel
Rosemont, IL
Click Here

Project Manager: Rich Newland rnewland@bcibelisle.com

Project Coordinator: Erin Eldred eeldred@bcibelisle.com

Olive Garden
Lake Jackson, TX
Click Here

Project Manager: George Stratton gstratton@bcibelisle.com

Project Coordinator: Erin Eldred eeldred@bcibelisle.com

Olive Garden
Cypress, TX
Click Here

Project Manager: George Stratton gstratton@bcibelisle.com

Project Coordinator: Courtney Park cpark@bcibelisle.com

Olive Garden
Davenport, FL
Click Here

Project Manager: George Stratton gstratton@bcibelisle.com

Project Coordinator: Amy Vaught avaught@bcibelisle.com

LH Steakhouse
Wilmington, DE
Click Here

Project Manager: Bill Boyle bboyle@bcibelisle.com

Project Coordinator: Amy Vaught avaught@bcibelisle.com