Current Projects

 

 

Contact Project Managers for all questions regarding Construction of Project

Contact Project Coordinator for all questions regarding Accounting for Project

 

 

 

 

7-Eleven#33892-Remodel
200 N Dearborn-Chicago, IL 
Click Here

Project Manager: Rich Newland rnewland@bcibelisle.com

Project Coordinator: Erin Eldred eeldred@bcibelisle.com

First Watch The Daytime Café
Kildeer, IL
Click Here

Project Manager: Jason Hage jhage@bcibelisle.com

Project Coordinator: Courtney Park cpark@bcibelisle.com

Olive Garden 1101- Remodel 
Vernon Hills, IL
Click Here

Project Manager: Rich Newland rnewland@bcibelisle.com

Project Coordinator: Erin Eldred eeldred@bcibelisle.com

Olive Garden 1135- Remodel 
Naperville, IL
Click Here

Project Manager: Rich Newland rnewland@bcibelisle.com

Project Coordinator: Erin Eldred eeldred@bcibelisle.com

LH Steakhouse
Wilmington, DE
Click Here

Project Manager: Adam Smith asmith@bcibelisle.com

Project Coordinator: Courtney Park cpark@bcibelisle.com

DaVita Edgewater- TI & Shell 
Rockford, IL   
Click Here

Project Manager: Jason Hage jhage@bcibelisle.com

Project Coordinator: Erin Eldred eeldred@bcibelisle.com

Longhorn Steakhouse
Grand Prairie, TX
Click Here

Project Manager: George Stratton gstratton@bcibelisle.com

Project Coordinator: Erin Eldred eeldred@bcibelisle.com

Starbucks 
Glen Ellyn, IL 
Click Here

Project Manager: Rich Newland rnewland@bcibelisle.com

Project Coordinator: Ashley Holtrop aholtrop@bcibelisle.com

LH Steakhouse
Jenkintown, PA
Click Here

Project Manager: Adam Smith asmith@bcibelisle.com

Project Coordinator: Courtney Park cpark@bcibelisle.com

Cheddar's Scratch Kitchen
Burleson, TX
Click Here

Project Manager: George Stratton gstratton@bcibelisle.com

Project Coordinator: Courtney Park cpark@bcibelisle.com

The Capital Grille
Fairfax, VA
Click Here

Project Manager: George Stratton gstratton@bcibelisle.com

Project Coordinator: Erin Eldred eeldred@bcibelisle.com

Olive Garden
Davenport, FL
Click Here

Project Manager: George Stratton gstratton@bcibelisle.com

Project Coordinator: Erin Eldred eeldred@bcibelisle.com

Olive Garden 1414- Remodel 
Bloomington, IL
Click Here

Project Manager: Rich Newland rnewland@bcibelisle.com

Project Coordinator: Erin Eldred eeldred@bcibelisle.com

Olive Garden 1142- Remodel 
Matteson, IL  
Click Here

Project Manager: Rich Newland rnewland@bcibelisle.com

Project Coordinator: Erin Eldred eeldred@bcibelisle.com

Olive Garden 1154- Remodel 
Arlington Heights, IL 
Click Here

Project Manager: Rich Newland rnewland@bcibelisle.com

Project Coordinator: Erin Eldred eeldred@bcibelisle.com

Olive Garden 1291- Remodel 
Lincolnwood, IL 

Click Here

Project Manager: Rich Newland rnewland@bcibelisle.com

Project Coordinator: Erin Eldred eeldred@bcibelisle.com

Outback Steakhouse
Herndon, VA 

Click Here